Ginisang Alamang (2)

It Also Works With Chicken.

The last time I used Ginisang Alamang (see previous post,) was with seafood, but this time around I substituted chicken and vegetables. Brown onions instead of green onions, no golden mushrooms and the addition of diced tomatoes were the other variations. I also didn’t need to add noodles as the vegetables filled out the meal.  The Ginisang Alamang is certainly a delicious addition that would suit many dishes.

One thought on “Ginisang Alamang (2)

  1. […] and then a bit later, some fresh oysters. I served it with Pad Thai noodles and it was delicious. When I make it again, I’ll substitute some unsalted fish or vegetable stock for the coconut milk so that I further […]

Leave a Reply

